Daily Archive for February 6th, 2009

Integrity Commission members resign

Dr. Keith RowleyIntegrity Commission members resign
In the aftermath of a demoralising court defeat to former government minister Dr Keith Rowley on Tuesday, the four members of the Integrity Commission submitted their resignations to President George Maxwell Richards yesterday morning.
Continue reading ‘Integrity Commission members resign’