Trinidad and Tobago News
Caribbean Links

Ras Tyehimba  
Susan Edwards  
Dr. K Nantambu  
Winford James  
Dr. S Cudjoe  
Raffique Shah  
Terry Joseph  
Bukka Rennie  
Denis Solomon  
Stephen Kangal  
Corey Gilkes  
A.S. Leslie  
Shelagh Simmons  
Guest Writers  

Trinbago Pan  
Nubian School  
Africa Speaks  
Rasta Times  
US Crusade  

Kamla's Ministers and Parliamentary Secretaries Sworn In
Posted: Friday, May 28, 2010

Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar with Ministers

List of Minister and Parliamentary Secretaries Sworn in Today

Mr. Austin Jack Warner — Minister of Works and Transport
Mr. Winston Dookeran — Minister of Finance
Brigadier John Sandy — Minister of National Security
Ms. Carolyn Seepersad-Bachan — Minister of Energy and Energy Affairs
Dr. Surujattan Ranbachan — Minister of Foreign Affairs
Mr. Rudrawatee Nan Ramgoolam — Minister of Public Administration
Mr. Fazal Karim — Minister of Science, Technology and Tertiary Education
Ms. Therese Baptiste-Cornelis — Minister of Health
Mr. Emmanuel George — Ministry of Public Utilities
Mr. Vasant Bharath — Minister of Food Production
Ms. Mary King — Minister of Planning, Economics and Social Restructuring and Gender Affairs
Mr. Chandresh Sharma — Minister of Local Government
Dr. Roodal Moonilal — Minister of Housing and the Environment
Mr. Stephen Cadiz — Minister of Trade and Industry
Dr. Rupert Griffith — Minister of tourism
Mr. Herbet Volney — Minister of Justice
Dr. Glen Ramadharsingh — Minister of the People and Social Development
Dr. Tim Gopeesingh — Minister of Education
Mr. Nizam Baksh — Minister of Community Development
Mr. Prakash Ramadhar — Minister of Legal Affairs
Mr. Errol Mc Leod — Minister of Labour, Small and Micro Enterprise Development
Mr. Anil Roberts — Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs
Ms. Vernella Alleyne Toppin — Minister of Tobago Development
Mr. Winston Peters — Minister of the Arts and Culture

Ministers in the Ministries

Mr. Rudranath Indarsingh — Ministry of Works and Transport
Mr. Clifton DeCoteau — Ministry of Education
Mr. Delmon Dexter Baker — Ministry of Tourism

Ministers of State

Mr. Colin Jefferson Partap — Office of the Prime Minister
Mr. Rodger Dominic Samuel — Office of the Prime Minister

Parliamentary Secretaries

Mr. Kevin Christian Ramnarine — Ministry of Energy and Energy Affairs
Ms. Stacy Alana Roopnarine — Ministry of Sport and Youth Affairs
Mr. Jairam Angad Seemungal — Ministry of Legal Affairs
Ms. Nela Khan — Ministry of the Arts and Culture
Ms. Ramona Ramdial — Ministry of Planning, Economic and Social Restructuring and Gender Affairs

Share your views here...

Email page Send page by E-Mail