Trinidad and Tobago Bulletin Board
Homepage | Weblog | Trinbago Pan | Trinicenter | TriniView | Photo Gallery | Forums

View Trinidad and

Trinidad and Tobago News Forum

Five SWRHA members resign

FIVE of eight board members of the South-West Regional Health Authority (SWRHA) have submitted their resignations to President Arthur NR Robinson.

They are Rodney Charles, chairman; Dr Clyde Mohess, deputy chairman, and members Dr Skeikh Mohammed, Mr Seepaul Armoogan and Mrs Bhimdaye Guppy.

The three board members who have not yet resigned are Dr Rabindra Moonan, Dr Anthony Elias and Roger Kawalsingh.

Charles said yesterday that he hopes a new board is appointed quickly because important issues need to be dealt with as soon as possible.

Trinidad and Tobago News

NOTE: In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. section 107 this material is distributed without profit or payment to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving this information for non-profit research and educational purposes only. For more information go to: If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site for purposes of your own that go beyond fair use you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.

Copyright ©